Executive Board Members
 
Title Name Call Sign E-mail Relection
Year

President Emeritus

Henry Allen

W5TYD

henry.w5tyd@gmail.com

2016

President

Roland Stolfa

KC5UNL

rstolfa@yahoo.com

2018

Vice President

Charles chroeder

KC8EBM

Charles.w.Schroeder@live.com

2020

Treasurer

Dave Spitler

KA5CRL

dave@txwre.com

2018

Go to the top...

Other Board Members
 
MORE UPDATES TO COME
 
Name Call Sign E-mail Relection
Year

Tony Martin

K7ISS

ozonekissfan@gmail.com

2018

Dave Spitler

KA5CRL

dave@txwre.com

2018

Paul Tucker

KC5WAZ

pauljtucker@outlook.com

2019

Richard Lenoir

KB5SCK

richard@maintradingcompany.com

2019

Paul Hull

KG5FPU

wph407@gmail.com

2019

Ray Priddy

AF5PJ

ray_priddy@yahoo.com

2019

Don Loving

KM5OX

dloving@mscok.edu

2020

Vance Smith

KE5BAL

ke5bal1@yahoo.com

2020

Charles Schroeder

KC8EBM

Charles.w.Schroeder@live.com

2020

Michele Elmer

 

melmer@mscok.edu

2020

Roland Stolfa

KC5UNL

rstolfa@yahoo.com

2021